Schulstandorte
© Land Stmk.

Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Frohnleiten

Murgg Eva Maria, BScN

Fr. Murgg © Foto Leoni Voitsberg
Fr. Murgg
© Foto Leoni Voitsberg

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-13
E-Mail: eva-maria.murgg@stmk.gv.at

Prietl Maria, MScN

Fr. Prietl © SAGKFL
Fr. Prietl
© SAGKFL

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: maria.prietl@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Buchmann Sieglinde

Fr. Buchmann © F. Pachernegg
Fr. Buchmann
© F. Pachernegg

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: sieglinde.buchmann@stmk.gv.at

Haas Judith, MSc

Fr. Haas © Fr. Haas
Fr. Haas
© Fr. Haas

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078
E-Mail: judith.haas@stmk.gv.at

Hermann Christian, MSc

Hr. Hermann © Hermann
Hr. Hermann
© Hermann

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: christian.hermann@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Hirsch Bettina

Fr. Hirsch © Kages Graz
Fr. Hirsch
© Kages Graz

Tel. +43 (676) 3527992
E-Mail: bettina.hirsch@stmk.gv.at

Kaltenegger Kerstin, MSc

Fr. Kaltenegger © Foto Donner Gratwein
Fr. Kaltenegger
© Foto Donner Gratwein

Derzeit in Karenz.

Mag. Leikauf Roswitha

Fr. Leikauf © SAGKFL
Fr. Leikauf
© SAGKFL

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: roswitha.leikauf@stmk.gv.at

Pichler Barbara, BSc MSc

Fr. Pichler © Fotostudio Lend
Fr. Pichler
© Fotostudio Lend

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: barbara.pichler@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Pirker Edith

Mag. Pirker © Fotostudio Helmut Jokesch
Mag. Pirker
© Fotostudio Helmut Jokesch

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-13
E-Mail: edith.pirker@stmk.gv.at

Spari Astrid, MSc

Fr. Spari © Studio Fischer Graz
Fr. Spari
© Studio Fischer Graz

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: astrid.spari@stmk.gv.at