Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Frohnleiten

Murgg Eva Maria, BScN

Fr. Murgg
Fr. Murgg© Foto Leoni Voitsberg

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-13
E-Mail: eva-maria.murgg@stmk.gv.at

Prietl Maria, MScN

Fr. Prietl
Fr. Prietl© SAGKFL

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: maria.prietl@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Buchmann Sieglinde

Fr. Buchmann
Fr. Buchmann© F. Pachernegg

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: sieglinde.buchmann@stmk.gv.at

Haas Judith, MSc

Fr. Haas
Fr. Haas© Fr. Haas

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078
E-Mail: judith.haas@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Hirsch Bettina

Fr. Hirsch
Fr. Hirsch© Kages Graz

Tel. +43 (676) 3527992
E-Mail: bettina.hirsch@stmk.gv.at

Joho-Klinger Anna, MSc

Fr. Joho-Klinger
Fr. Joho-Klinger© Kord Gharachorloo Sahar, BSc

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: anna-maria.joho-klinger@stmk.gv.at

Kaltenegger Kerstin, MSc

Fr. Kaltenegger
Fr. Kaltenegger© Foto Donner Gratwein

Derzeit in Karenz.

Mag. Leikauf Roswitha

Fr. Leikauf
Fr. Leikauf© SAGKFL

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: roswitha.leikauf@stmk.gv.at

Pichler Barbara, BSc MSc

Fr. Pichler
Fr. Pichler© Fotostudio Lend

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-14
E-Mail: barbara.pichler@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Pirker Edith

Mag. Pirker
Mag. Pirker© Fotostudio Helmut Jokesch

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-13
E-Mail: edith.pirker@stmk.gv.at

Reinisch Konstantinia, BScN MSc.

Fr. Reinisch
Fr. Reinisch© Kord Gharachorloo Sahar, BSc

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: konstantinia.reinisch@stmk.gv.at

Spari Astrid, MSc

Fr. Spari
Fr. Spari© Studio Fischer Graz

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-15
E-Mail: astrid.spari@stmk.gv.at

Stallegger Carina, MSc

Fr. Stallegger
Fr. Stallegger© Foto Freisinger Leoben

Tel. +43 (3126) 50078-13
E-Mail: carina.stallegger@stmk.gv.at