Schulstandorte
© Land Stmk.

Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Graz

Klampfl Heidemarie

Fr. Klampfl © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Klampfl
© F.Pacher-negg

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17455
E-Mail: heidemarie.klampfl@stmk.gv.at

 

Brosch Birgit, BSc MSc

Fr. Brosch © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Brosch
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17455
E-Mail: birgit-theresa.brosch@stmk.gv.at

 

 

 

Adam Regina

Fr. Adam © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Adam
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12093
E-Mail: regina.adam@stmk.gv.at

 

 

Mag. Consolati Monika, BScN

Fr. Consolati © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Consolati
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12491
E-Mail: monika.consolati@stmk.gv.at

Frühwirth Ulrike, MSc

Fr. Frühwirth © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Frühwirth
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12482
E-Mail: ulrike.fruehwirth@stmk.gv.at

 

Hecht Marion, MSc

Fr. Hecht © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Hecht
© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

Hitter Elfriede

Fr. Hitter © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Hitter
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-13288
E-Mail: elfriede.hitter@stmk.gv.at

Höß Jennifer, BSc

Fr. Höß © A. Andraschek
Fr. Höß
© A. Andraschek

Derzeit in Karenz.

Kaiser-Falgenhauer Maria, MSc

Fr. Kaiser © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Kaiser
© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

Kandutsch Christina, BSc

Fr. Kandutsch © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Kandutsch
© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

 

 

Kargl Sylvia, MSc

Fr. Kargl © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Kargl
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12486
E-Mail: sylvia.kargl@stmk.gv.at

 

Leopold Theresia, MSc

Fr. Leopold © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Leopold
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17453
E-Mail: theresia.leopold@stmk.gv.at

Mag.sc.hum. Luschnik Petra

Fr. Mag. Luschnik © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Mag. Luschnik
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-16840
E-Mail: petra.luschnik@stmk.gv.at

Petru Renate, MSc

Fr. Petru © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Petru
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12093
E-Mail: renate.petru@stmk.gv.at

 

Pöltl Johanna, MSc

Fr. Pöltl © SAGKG
Fr. Pöltl
© SAGKG

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12491
E-Mail: johanna.poeltl@stmk.gv.at

 

Rischar Doris, Bakk. phil.

Fr. Rischar © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Rischar
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17454
E-Mail: doris.rischar@stmk.gv.at

 

Mag. Rohrer Anita

Fr. Rohrer © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Rohrer
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17453
E-Mail: anita.rohrer@stmk.gv.at

 

Sattler Maria, MSc

Fr. Sattler © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Sattler
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12486
E-Mail: maria.sattler@stmk.gv.at

 

Schafranek Lucia, MSc

Fr. Schafranek © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Schafranek
© F.Pacher-negg

Bildungskarenz

Schluga Lisa, BSc MSc

Fr. Schluga © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Schluga
© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

Mag. Schweighofer Maria

Mag. Schweighofer M. © F.Pacher-negg
Mag. Schweighofer M.
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 38517452
E-Mail: maria.schweighofer@stmk.gv.at

 

Spari Astrid, MSc

Fr. Spari © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Spari
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-14987
E-Mail:  astrid.spari@stmk.gv.at

Voit Renate, MSc

Fr. Voit © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Voit
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17639
E-Mail: renate.voit@stmk.gv.at

Warga Elisabeth, MSc

Fr. Warga E. © Peklar
Fr. Warga E.
© Peklar

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12092
E-Mail: elisabeth.warga@stmk.gv.at

Wartscher Martina, MSc

Fr. Watscher © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Watscher
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-13288
E-Mail: martina.wartscher@stmk.gv.at

 

 

Mag. Weiß Roswitha

Fr. Weiß © Fa. Gasser
Fr. Weiß
© Fa. Gasser

Tel: 0316/385-12002
E-Mail: roswitha.weiss@stmk.gv.at

Wilfinger Aloisia, MSc

Fr. Wilfinger © F.Pacher-negg
Fr. Wilfinger
© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17456
E-Mail: aloisia.wilfinger@stmk.gv.at