Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Graz

Klampfl Heidemarie

Fr. Klampfl
Fr. Klampfl© F.Pacher-negg

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17455
E-Mail: heidemarie.klampfl@stmk.gv.at

 

Brosch Birgit, BSc MSc

Fr. Brosch
Fr. Brosch© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz. 

 

Adam Regina

Fr. Adam
Fr. Adam© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12093
E-Mail: regina.adam@stmk.gv.at

 

 

Frühwirth Ulrike, MSc

Fr. Frühwirth
Fr. Frühwirth© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12482
E-Mail: ulrike.fruehwirth@stmk.gv.at

 

Hecht Marion, MSc

Fr. Hecht
Fr. Hecht© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

Hitter Elfriede

Fr. Hitter
Fr. Hitter© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-13288
E-Mail: elfriede.hitter@stmk.gv.at

Höß Jennifer, BSc

Fr. Höß
Fr. Höß© A. Andraschek

Derzeit in Karenz.

Kandutsch Christina, BSc

Fr. Kandutsch
Fr. Kandutsch© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

 

 

Kargl Sylvia, MSc

Fr. Kargl
Fr. Kargl© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12486
E-Mail: sylvia.kargl@stmk.gv.at

 

Mag.sc.hum. Luschnik Petra

Fr. Mag. Luschnik
Fr. Mag. Luschnik© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-16840
E-Mail: petra.luschnik@stmk.gv.at

Petru Renate, MSc

Fr. Petru
Fr. Petru© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12093
E-Mail: renate.petru@stmk.gv.at

 

Rischar Doris, Bakk. phil.

Fr. Rischar
Fr. Rischar© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17454
E-Mail: doris.rischar@stmk.gv.at

 

Schafranek Lucia, MSc

Fr. Schafranek
Fr. Schafranek© F.Pacher-negg

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12002
E-Mail: lucia.schafranek@stmk.gv.at

Schluga Lisa, BSc MSc

Fr. Schluga
Fr. Schluga© F.Pacher-negg

Derzeit in Karenz.

Warga Elisabeth, MSc

Fr. Warga E.
Fr. Warga E.© Peklar

Tel.: +43 (316) 385-16840
E-Mail: elisabeth.warga@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Weiß Roswitha

Fr. Weiß
Fr. Weiß© Fa. Gasser

Tel: 0316/385-12002
E-Mail: roswitha.weiss@stmk.gv.at