Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Bad Radkersburg

Stangl Michaela, MSc

Fr. Stangl
Fr. Stangl© Foto Schleich

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-2
E-Mail: michaela.stangl@stmk.gv.at

Braunegger Monika

Fr. Braunegger
Fr. Braunegger© Foto Strametz

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-5
E-Mail: monika.braunegger@stmk.gv.at

Gmeiner Regina, MSc

Fr. Gmeiner
Fr. Gmeiner© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-7
E-Mail: regina.gmeiner@stmk.gv.at

Kaiser-Falgenhauer, MSc

Fr. Kaiser-Falgenhauer
Fr. Kaiser-Falgenhauer© Fa. Gasser

Derzeit in Karenz

Krenosz Verena Monika, MSc

Fr. Krenosz
Fr. Krenosz© Foto Trummer

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-9
E-Mail: verena-monika.krenosz@stmk.gv.at

Landl Katharina, M.Ed.

Fr. Landl
Fr. Landl© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-7
E-Mail: katharina.landl@stmk.gv.at

Legenstein Christine, MSc

Fr. Legenstein
Fr. Legenstein© SAGKRA

Derzeit in Karenz

Reicher Martina, MSc

Fr. Reicher
Fr. Reicher© Fr. Reicher

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-9
E-Mail: martina.reicher@stmk.gv.at 

Stelzer Daniela, BSc MSc

Fr. Stelzer
Fr. Stelzer© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-6
E-Mail: Daniela.stelzer@stmk.gv.at 

Wartscher Martina, MSc

Fr. Wartscher
Fr. Wartscher© Fr. Wartscher

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-5
E-Mail: martina.wartscher@stmk.gv.at