Schulstandorte
© Land Stmk.

Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Bad Radkersburg

Michaela Stangl, MSc

Fr. Stangl © Foto Schleich
Fr. Stangl
© Foto Schleich

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-2
E-Mail: michaela.stangl@stmk.gv.at

Monika Braunegger

Fr. Braunegger © Foto Strametz
Fr. Braunegger
© Foto Strametz

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-5
E-Mail: monika.braunegger@stmk.gv.at

Regina Gmeiner, MSc

Fr. Gmeiner © SAGKRA
Fr. Gmeiner
© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-7
E-Mail: regina.gmeiner@stmk.gv.at

Verena Monika Krenosz, MSc

Fr. Krenosz © Foto Trummer
Fr. Krenosz
© Foto Trummer

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-9
E-Mail: verena-monika.krenosz@stmk.gv.at

Katharina Landl, M.Ed.

Fr. Landl © SAGKRA
Fr. Landl
© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-7
E-Mail: katharina.landl@stmk.gv.at

Christine Legenstein, MSc

Fr. Legenstein © SAGKRA
Fr. Legenstein
© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-9
E-Mail: christine.legenstein@stmk.gv.at

Daniela Stelzer BSc MSc

Fr. Stelzer © SAGKRA
Fr. Stelzer
© SAGKRA

Tel.: +43 (3476) 40773-6
E-Mail: Daniela.stelzer@stmk.gv.at