Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Leoben

Assmann Reinald, MSc

Hr. Assmann
Hr. Assmann© SGKLN

Dir.-Stellvertreter
Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2461
E-Mail: reinald.assmann@stmk.gv.at 

Auer Michael, MSc

Hr. Auer
Hr. Auer© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2530
E-Mail: michael.auer@stmk.gv.at

Friedl Barbara, MSc

Fr. Friedl
Fr. Friedl© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2460
E-Mail: barbara.friedl@stmk.gv.at

Fröhlich-Gwandner Sylvia

Fr. Fröhlich-Gwandner
Fr. Fröhlich-Gwandner© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2391
E-Mail: sylvia.froehlich-gwandner@stmk.gv.at

Gamweger-Karner Andrea, BSc, MSc

Fr. Gamweger-Karner
Fr. Gamweger-Karner© Fotostudio Freisinger

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2791
E-Mail: andrea.gamweger-karner@stmk.gv.at

Holl Sabina, MSc

Fr. Holl
Fr. Holl© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2708
E-Mail: sabina.holl@stmk.gv.at 

Kaiser Daniela, MSc

Fr. Kaiser
Fr. Kaiser© SGKLN Stefan

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2793
E-Mail: daniela.kaiser@stmk.gv.at

Lamprecht Carmen, MSc

Fr. Lamprecht
Fr. Lamprecht© Fr. Lamprecht

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2792
E-Mail: carmen.lamprecht@stmk.gv.at

Papst Dorothea, MSc

Fr. Papst
Fr. Papst© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2389
E-Mail: dorothea.papst@stmk.gv.at

Siller Elke, BSc, MSc

Fr. Siller
Fr. Siller© Foto Freisinger Leoben

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2794
E-Mail: elke.siller@stmk.gv.at

Stefan Maria Elisabeth, MSc

Fr. Stefan
Fr. Stefan© Fotostudio Sabine Grün

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2462
E-Mail: maria-elisabeth.stefan@stmk.gv.at

Trafella-Mathy Karin, MSc

Fr. Trafella-Mathy
Fr. Trafella-Mathy© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2795
E-Mail: karin.trafella-mathy@stmk.gv.at

Tschaudi Karin, MSc

Fr. Tschaudi
Fr. Tschaudi© Fotostudio Birgit Jaritz

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2390
E-Mail: karin.tschaudi@stmk.gv.at