Schulstandorte
© Land Stmk.

Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Leoben

Assmann Reinald, MSc

Hr. Assmann © SGKLN
Hr. Assmann
© SGKLN

Dir.-Stellvertreter
Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2461
E-Mail: reinald.assmann@stmk.gv.at 

Friedl Barbara, MSc

Fr. Friedl © SGKLN
Fr. Friedl
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2460
E-Mail: barbara.friedl@stmk.gv.at

Fröhlich-Gwandner Sylvia

Fr. Fröhlich-Gwandner © SGKLN
Fr. Fröhlich-Gwandner
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2390
E-Mail: sylvia.froehlich-gwandner@stmk.gv.at

Gamweger-Karner Andrea, BSc, MSc

Fr. Gamweger-Karner © SGKLN
Fr. Gamweger-Karner
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2391
E-Mail: andrea.gamweger-karner@stmk.gv.at

Haindl Manuela, MSc

Fr. Haindl © Fr. Haindl
Fr. Haindl
© Fr. Haindl

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2791
E-Mail: manuela.haindl@stmk.gv.at

Holl Sabina, MSc

Fr. Holl © SGKLN
Fr. Holl
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2462
E-Mail: sabina.holl@stmk.gv.at 

Kaiser Daniela, MSc

Fr. Kaiser © SGKLN Stefan
Fr. Kaiser
© SGKLN Stefan

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2793
E-Mail: daniela.kaiser@stmk.gv.at

Lamprecht Carmen, MSc

Fr. Lamprecht © SGKLN
Fr. Lamprecht
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2792
E-Mail: carmen.lamprecht@stmk.gv.at

Nedovic Biljana, MSc

Fr. Nedovic © SGKLN Stefan
Fr. Nedovic
© SGKLN Stefan

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2795
E-Mail: biljana.nedovic@stmk.gv.at

Papst Dorothea, MSc

Fr. Papst © SGKLN
Fr. Papst
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2389
E-Mail: dorothea.papst@stmk.gv.at

Siller Elke, BSc, MSc

Fr. Siller © Foto Freisinger Leoben
Fr. Siller
© Foto Freisinger Leoben

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2794
E-Mail: elke.siller@stmk.gv.at

Stefan Maria, MSc

Fr. Stefan © SGKLN
Fr. Stefan
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2708
E-Mail: maria-elisabeth.stefan@stmk.gv.at

Trafella-Mathy Karin, MSc

Fr. Trafella-Mathy © SGKLN
Fr. Trafella-Mathy
© SGKLN

Tel.: +43 (3842) 401-2530
E-Mail: karin.trafella-mathy@stmk.gv.at