Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Stolzalpe

Wallner Hermine, M.Ed

Fr. Wallner
Fr. Wallner© SAGKST

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5835
E-Mail: hermine.wallner@stmk.gv.at

Edlinger Silke, M.Ed.

Fr. Edlinger
Fr. Edlinger© SAGKST

Derzeit in Karenz.

Ing. Faller Bernd, M.Ed.

Ing. Faller
Ing. Faller© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5100
E-Mail: bernd.faller@stmk.gv.at

Jauch Marion

Fr. Jauch
Fr. Jauch© SGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5100
E-Mail: marion.jauch@stmk.gv.at 

Meister Ursula, M.Ed.

Fr. Meister
Fr. Meister© Sagkst

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5100
E-Mail: ursula.meister@stmk.gv.at

Leitner-Schmiedhofer Petra, M.Ed.

Fr. Leitner-Schmiedhofer
Fr. Leitner-Schmiedhofer© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5836
E-Mail: petra.leitner-schmiedhofer@stmk.gv.at

Priller Monika, M.Ed.

Fr. Priller
Fr. Priller© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: monika.priller@stmk.gv.at

Schnedl Sonja, MSc   

Fr. Schnedl
Fr. Schnedl© sagkst

Tel: +43 (3532) 2424-5100
E-Mail: sonja.schnedl@stmk.gv.at

Siebenhofer Verena, M.Ed.

Fr. Siebenhofer
Fr. Siebenhofer© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: verena.siebenhofer@stmk.gv.at

Wohleser Lydia, MSc

Fr. Wohleser
Fr. Wohleser© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (3532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: lydia.wohleser@stmk.gv.at