Link zur Startseite

Lehrer/innen-Team

Schule für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege Stolzalpe

Schnedl Andrea, MSc

Fr. Schnedl © SAGKST
Fr. Schnedl
© SAGKST

Dir.-Stellvertreterin
Tel. +43 (03532) 2424-5835
E-Mail: andrea.schnedl@stmk.gv.at

Fritz Christa, MSc

Frau Fritz © SAGKST
Frau Fritz
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5505
E-Mail: christa.fritz@stmk.gv.at

Edlinger Silke, M.Ed.

Fr. Edlinger © SAGKST
Fr. Edlinger
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5140
E-Mail: silke.edlinger@stmk.gv.at

Ing. Faller Bernd, M.Ed.

Ing. Faller © SAGKST
Ing. Faller
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5140
E-Mail: bernd.faller@stmk.gv.at

Jauch Marion

Fr. Jauch © SGKST
Fr. Jauch
© SGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5240
E-Mail: marion.jauch@stmk.gv.at 

Meister Ursula, M.Ed.

Fr. Meister © SAGKST
Fr. Meister
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5100
E-Mail: ursula.meister@stmk.gv.at

Leitner-Schmiedhofer Petra, M.Ed.

Fr. Leitner-Schmiedhofer © SAGKST
Fr. Leitner-Schmiedhofer
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: petra.leitner-schmiedhofer@stmk.gv.at

Priller Monika, M.Ed.

Fr. Priller © SAGKST
Fr. Priller
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: monika.priller@stmk.gv.at

Siebenhofer Verena, M.Ed.

Fr. Siebenhofer © SAGKST
Fr. Siebenhofer
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: verena.siebenhofer@stmk.gv.at

Wallner Hermine, M.Ed

Fr. Wallner © SAGKST
Fr. Wallner
© SAGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5505
E-Mail: hermine.wallner@stmk.gv.at

Wohleser Lydia, MSc

Fr. Wohleser © SGKST
Fr. Wohleser
© SGKST

Tel.: +43 (03532) 2424-5229
E-Mail: lydia.wohleser@stmk.gv.at